Contact

Our team members have specialized knowledge across many areas. From medicolegal transcription to network security, there’s someone with an answer to any question you might have.
Learn More


General Inquiries

Claire McKellar
Client Services
tel:  604-684-4347
fax: 604-684-8189
reception@reportex.ca

 

Scheduling (for all locations)

Larissa Hildebrandt
Scheduling Manager for Vancouver and New West
tel:  604-684-4347
fax: 604-684-8189
scheduling@reportex.ca

 

Legal Transcription & Appeals

Kim Allen
Legal Transcription & Appeals Manager
kim.allen@reportex.ca
Note: for discovery transcripts, contact reception@reportex.ca

 

IME / Medicolegal Transcription

Louise Kennedy
Medicolegal Transcription Director
medical@reportex.ca

 

Realtime & E-Trials

Jake Jaffe
Trial Coordinator
jake.jaffe@reportex.ca

 

Marketing & Communications

Megan Ejack
Director of Marketing & Communications
megan.ejack@reportex.ca

 

Careers

Avang Aboubakr
Office Manager/HR
manager@reportex.ca

 

Reporting Opportunities

Leanne Kowalyk
Director of Court Reporting
leanne.kowalyk@reportex.ca

 

IT & Privacy

Brandan Berry
Systems and E-Trials Director
brandan.berry@reportex.ca


Vancouver

1010 – 925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada   V6C 3L2

 

New Westminster

220 – 50 Lorne Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 6G3

 

Victoria

111 – 645 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8w 1G2

Please send all correspondence to our Vancouver address